产品管理

我们对卓越运营的承诺从我们的制造业务延伸到我们的环境政策。我们在努力实现“均衡工厂”的同时不断努力减少对环境的破坏 - 在这样一个均衡工厂内,我们将所有进来的原材料完全转化为可销售的产品,尽量减少浪费和副产品的形成。

化学品给社会带来了许多好处,但我们必须在它们的生命周期内负责任地管理它们,以尽量减少任何不利影响。在圣莱科特国际集团,我们努力工作,以确保我们的产品在制造、存贮、运输、使用、处置和回收等环节保护健康与环境安全。

与我们对遵守 Responsible Care® 原则的承诺相一致的是,我们支持制定以责任为导向的、科学的法律、规定、标准、做法和规程,它们用于保护社区、工作场所和环境。圣莱科特国际集团欢迎政府实施适当的审查,以维持和增强其业务和产品的公共可接受性。我们积极参与行业协会、研究以及旨在加强环境安全政策的计划。此外,我们的产品安全评估是公开的,涵盖诸如基本危险、风险和风险管理等主题。

我们的技术数据表 (TDS) 描述了我们的产品的安全处理规程,而我们的技术服务小组可以提供安全产品存贮的参考资料。我们的详细健康与安全信息可从适用的圣莱科特国际集团材料安全数据表 (MSDS) 上找到。

// Removed
SI Group Banner

Product Stewardship

Our commitment to operational excellence extends beyond our manufacturing operations to our environmental policy. We continually seek to reduce our environmental footprint while striving to achieve a "balanced plant" - one where we completely convert all incoming raw materials to saleable products with the minimization of waste and by-product formation.


Chemical products provide many benefits to society, but they must be managed responsibly throughout their lifecycles to minimize any adverse effects. At SI Group, we work hard to ensure that our products are manufactured, stored, transported, used, disposed and recycled to safeguard the health and safety of the environment.

Consistent with our commitment to the principles of Responsible Care®, we support the development of responsible, science-based laws, regulations, standards, practices and procedures that safeguard the community, workplace and environment. SI Group welcomes appropriate review by governments to maintain and enhance public acceptance of its operations and products. We actively participate in industry associations, research, and programs to enhance environment safety policies. In addition, our product safety assessments are publicly available and cover topics such as basic hazards, risk and risk management.

Our Technical Data Sheets (TDS) describe safe handling procedures for our products while our Technical Service Group can provide reference materials for safe product storage. Our detailed health and safety information is available on the applicable SI Group Safety Data Sheets (SDS).

View example of this safety information.